School board election results 2013: Alamo Heights ISD

Both races were uncontested for the Alamo Heights ISD Board of Trustees election on May 11. Here is the new board: Place 1: Joseph Dubrof (through May 2016) Place 2: John Tippit (through May 2016) Place 3: Lynn S. Thompson (through May… Continue Reading

School board elections 2013: Alamo Heights ISD

Two seats on the Alamo Heights ISD Board of Trustees are on the May 11 ballot; both races are uncontested. Joseph Dubrof is running unopposed for re-election to Place 1. Dubrof also serves as Assistant Secretary. John Tippit is running… Continue Reading