School board election results 2013: Alamo Heights ISD

Both races were uncontested for the Alamo Heights ISD Board of Trustees election on May 11. Here is the new board:

  • Place 1: Joseph Dubrof (through May 2016)
  • Place 2: John Tippit (through May 2016)
  • Place 3: Lynn S. Thompson (through May 2014)
  • Place 4: Mike Morell (through May 2014)
  • Place 5: Bonnie Giddens (through May 2015)
  • Place 6: Lott McIlhenny (through May 2015)
  • Place 7: Melissa Vaughan (through May 2015)

More information in this earlier post.

Share with friends:


Parent-activist and education blogger in San Antonio, Texas, USA. Helping parents make informed school choices and explore cultural activities.